Tillie Oval Magnet
Tillie is the iconic fun house face of Asbury Park. Originally named for George C. Tilyou (1862-1914) of Coney Island’s Steeplechase fame. Asbury Park’s Tillie was painted on the Palace Amusements in 1955. The building fell into disrepair in the 1980s and demolished in 2004. The Tillie mural was saved and stored. A new version of Tillie lives on at the Wonder Bar.
Purple Seahorse Die Cut Vinyl Sticker, Nami Farrell
We approached Nami Farrell to create a seahorse design to honor the decorative plaster work on the interior of Grand Arcade, Convention Hall. The purple/pink seahorse is slightly larger than the orange version.5" x 6 7/5"
Asbury Park Pride Rainbow Oval Vinyl Sticker
The classic Asbury Park vinyl sticker with a rainbow twist, just like our little city by the sea.
3" x 5"